• New Zealand
  • Everything Australia

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Agroventures Activity Combos Rotorua

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Agroventures Activity Combos

from NZD$85.00

  • Agroventures Activity Combos image 1
  • Agroventures Activity Combos image 2
  • Agroventures Activity Combos image 3
  • Agroventures Activity Combos image 4
  • Agroventures Activity Combos image 5
  • Agroventures Activity Combos image 6
  • Agroventures Activity Combos image 7
  • Agroventures Activity Combos image 8

Watch Video

Agroventures Activity Combos

Prices & Options Currency Converter

Pick 2: NZD$85.00

4 - Tune: NZD$129.00

VIP: NZD$219.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   excellent

The customer service through chat was excellent when I had an issue with my gift voucher.

Product rating:   bad

Overall the crew were disinterested in our customer experience. The boat has never been in the America's Cup race - as advertised. We had no idea when the race started, What the route was, who we were racing or what role we had on the boat. The female crew member was particularly rude and disengaged. I was separated early on from my partner on a different rig and had to share the experience with a total stranger. When the rain arrived we were not offered any 'wet-gear' - as advertised. Our bags were removed prematurely from the hold - to suit the crew and were completely soaked through by the time we returned to port.

Reviewed 17-May-2015

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad you found the live chat function useful when making your booking but we're very sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had on the Sydney Harbour Sailing Experience. I have past your feedback on to the Sydney Harbour Sailing Experience team so they can review your feedback and update any information on the listing if need be as it sounds like this may need to be done! I can understand you were upset to be separated from your partner on a different rig and finish with wet gear so I apologise for that. I will touch base again with the feedback we receive from Sydney Harbour Sailing. Thanks again for touching base.

Belinda Stewart
Everything Travel

Posted 17-May-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Fantastic service, can't fault it.

Product rating:   excellent

The staff are fantastic at this place and the activities were fun! A good business and an awesome place to visit. Skyline staff need to learn some customer service of these guys!

Reviewed 29-Sep-2013

No Questions yet

Be the first to ask about Agroventures Activity Combos (Rotorua).


96% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.