Experiences

  • New Zealand
  • Everything Australia

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Ski & Snowboard Packages - Cardrona First Timer Pack Queenstown

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Ski & Snowboard Packages - Cardrona First Timer Pack

from NZD$194.00

  • Ski & Snowboard Packages - Cardrona First Timer Pack image 1
  • Ski & Snowboard Packages - Cardrona First Timer Pack image 2
  • Ski & Snowboard Packages - Cardrona First Timer Pack image 3
  • Ski & Snowboard Packages - Cardrona First Timer Pack image 4
  • Ski & Snowboard Packages - Cardrona First Timer Pack image 5
  • Ski & Snowboard Packages - Cardrona First Timer Pack image 6

Ski & Snowboard Packages - Cardrona First Timer Pack

Prices & Options Currency Converter

First Timer Pack:

  • adult ex Queenstown NZD$194.00
  • child (6-17yrs) ex Queenstown NZD$150.00
  • adult ex Wanaka NZD$180.00
  • child (6-17yrs) ex Wanaka NZD$143.00

First Timer Pack + clothing:

  • adult ex Queenstown NZD$270.00
  • child (6-17yrs) ex Queenstown NZD$213.00
  • adult ex Wanaka NZD$256.00
  • child (6-17yrs) ex Wanaka NZD$205.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   poor

Everything travel groups service was good. Real journeys organisation has a lot to be desired. I had agreed and confirmed to be picked up at a certain destination. I had missed calls the morning of the pick up and when I tried to call back I couldn't get through. Eventually I got through and they had cancelled my pick up as I had not returned their call. They offered to get another bus to pick me up but I made alternative arrangements to get up to the ski fields which was fine. When I got to guest services , which is where I was advised to go and i could pick up my pass. The staff couldn't find my booking. What they eventually found was that my pass had been cancelled and a note saying that it had been my fault and that I had cancelled it. The staff at Cadrona were incredibly helpful but it took close to an hour and a half to sort it out.
If I have agreed by email and recieved a confirmation as to where my pick up is then I don't need another bunch of calls reconfirming things. Also , what about people who don't have roaming on their phone.
Other people I talked to that day were also disappointed as their real journeys bus had broken down.
As a result of whom your group chooses to give their business to , you must take responsibiilty for their failings also.
I will not be recommending your group if Real journeys are who you choose to be contract with.

Product rating:   good

Great service , great place to start as a beginner

Reviewed 21-Aug-2017

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hello, I am glad we were able to provide you with a good service and i am sad to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience with Real Journeys. I can completely understand your frustration here, it sounds as though you responded very reasonably (making your own way there etc.) and losing an hour and half of mountain time is far less than ideal. Real journeys are usually an extremely reliable operator of ours with many trips a day going out for different things with consistently happy customers, so it really is disappointing to hear that your experience wasn't up to scratch on this occasion. Your feedback is taken on board and i agree we absolutely take responsibility for the service you receive through us. This will be looked into and we will continue to improve our service moving forward. If you ever did come back we would love to make it up to you :) Kind regards, Alicia - Everything Travel Group

Posted 21-Aug-2017

90%
rating

90% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.