• New Zealand
  • Everything Australia

Phone: +64 3 442 5877

  • Autumn  /  1:34am
  • Basket

Rangitoto Island Volcanic Explorer Auckland

Rangitoto Island Explorer

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Selling tickets for excursions that don’t exist- don’t bother booking!

Product rating:

They took my money but aren’t doing the tour so I had to wait for a refund

Reviewed 20-Dec-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Kelly. Firstly, thanks for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We were sorry that we were unable to get you onto this trip, but with the ever changing nature of operation during what has been an incredibly disrupted year for operators, customers and agents alike there have been lapses where it has been challenging to manage the updates of over 1500 products on offer across New Zealand. We hope you can understand the reason for this error. We are sorry for any inconvenience or frustration this causes you and hope you were able to find a suitable alternative activity and enjoyed your time!

Posted 29-Dec-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi. Firstly, thanks for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We were sorry that we were unable to get you onto this trip, but with the ever changing nature of operation during what has been an incredibly disrupted year for operators, customers and agents alike there have been lapses where it has been challenging to manage the updates of over 1500 products on offer across New Zealand. We hope you can understand the reason for this error. We are sorry for any inconvenience or frustration this causes you and hope you were able to find a suitable alternative activity and enjoyed your time!

Posted 29-Dec-2020

Service rating:

Everything that I expected from a visit to Rangitoto was there. The rain is something beyond anyone's control. I still enjoyed my time there.

Product rating:

As above

Reviewed 07-Feb-2016

Service rating:

Easy to book with

Product rating:

We booked a group of 6 and we could not sit together on the tram. We got seats separate from our spouses even.Trip was boring. How much lava rock do you need to see?

Reviewed 20-Jan-2014

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.

Experiences