• New Zealand
  • Everything Australia

Phone: +64 3 442 5877

  • Spring  /  1:11pm
  • Basket

Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours Queenstown

Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 1
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 2
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 3
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 4
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 5
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 6
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 7
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 8
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 9
  • Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours image 10

Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Great staff who went the extra mile to help make this a super special holiday for us.

Product rating:

Great tour with fun and informative guides. well worth it for your first day in Queenstown.

Reviewed 28-Feb-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience. We hope you had a great time in New Zealand! All the best & stay safe!

Posted 29-Mar-2020

Service rating:

Was quick to book, unfortunately when you see a special they only have a few so sometimes you have to be mindful that you may have to pay one in full price.

Product rating:

Tour guide was lovely, very knowledgeable. Unfortunately like most of Queenstown, its all about selling more products. Sometimes we just want to see what we paid for instead of feeling that we have to buy more of other things. Arrowtown was very expensive to the norm. Scenery wise, most beautiful. A lovely tour to do.

Reviewed 02-Jan-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you for your feedback. We value you taking the time to share your experience. The reason why deals are only available for a certain amount of people is that the operator only gives out limited special deals. Our prices are adjusted according to the operators' deals. I hope this helps to clarify this matter. I hope you enjoyed your time in New Zealand and we hope to see you back here soon again.

Posted 31-Dec-2019

Reply from Customer

thank you for confirming.

Posted 02-Jan-2020

Service rating:

Easy booking.

Product rating:

The driver Graham was very knowledgeable and gave us a brilliant tour of Queenstown and surrounding areas, including wine tasting.

Reviewed 04-Oct-2019

Service rating:

Really good and helpful customer service representatives. I had to change my booking and they helped to do it really quickly and easily. Very accomodating.

Product rating:

Really good tour to see the highlights of Queenstown. Tanya was very informative and willing to share loads of little bits and pieces about the areas we visited. It is a good tour to do if you would like to see what activities there are without committing to any of them. The guides are also really good at suggesting things to do based on your preferences.

Reviewed 06-Sep-2019

Service rating:

Shelley was very helpful with the bookings. The website was very easy to use and was easy to book the activities. Good range of packages.

Product rating:

Tour guide was great! Was a lovely little tour.

Reviewed 07-Aug-2019

Latest Questions about Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour -Altitude Tours (Queenstown)

Cancellation policy please

Comments

The cancellation policy for the Best of Queenstown Sightseeing Tour is 48 hours in advance to be entitled for a full refund. 

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Elise) on 7th Oct 19 at 09:07

1 comment - Post a Comment

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.

Experiences