Experiences

  • New Zealand
  • Everything Australia

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Farewell Spit Eco Tours Golden Bay

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Farewell Spit Eco Tours

from NZD$155.00

  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 1
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 2
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 3
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 4
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 5
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 6
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 7
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 8
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 9
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 10
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 11
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 12
  • Farewell Spit Eco Tours image 13

Farewell Spit Eco Tours

Prices & Options Currency Converter

Eco Tour:

  • adult NZD$155.00
  • child (0-15yrs) NZD$58.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   good

I received an email letting me know there was no availability, but my credit card was charged anyway. I would like to get a refund!

Product rating:  

See comment above.

Reviewed 14-Jan-2014

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry we were unable to get you on the tour you were wanting to book on. We have been waiting for your reply after sending you an email and texting you but hadn't heard back as to what you would like to do. As advised your credit card is charged at the time of booking any activity on our website when you go through the booking process and payment page however you were unlucky that your trip was unavailable hence why we were wondering if you wanted to use the credit to do anything else. Now that we've heard back from you we can certainly provide you with the refund, no problem. If you have any other questions or there is anything else we can do please let us know. Sorry for any confusion.

Belinda Nichol
Everything Travel Group.

Posted 13-Jan-2014

Reply from Customer

Looked like a cool tour, but unfortunately they were full, so I haven't tried it yet.

Posted 14-Jan-2014

No Questions yet

Be the first to ask about Farewell Spit Eco Tours (Golden Bay).

96%
rating

96% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.