• New Zealand
  • Everything Australia

Phone: +64 3 442 5877

  • Spring  /  6:53pm
  • Basket

Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak Queenstown

Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak from Queenstown or Te Anau

Important note: As we get back towards a new normal, most operators have resumed activity in line with all the necessary Covid 19 health & safety procedures set out by respective authorities. However, some are still not operating full schedules and we are working closely with our partners to update the availability as soon as possible. We do ask for, and appreciate, your patience with any modified operations under the circumstances. If you have any questions about an existing booking, or you are looking to discover the best options to travel your own country then please contact us.

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Very hard to get a refund through this company, even when the tour itself cancelled the activity.

Product rating:

They called and informed us of a cancellation

Reviewed 06-Feb-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We offer our customers alternative trips and the option to use their refund credit towards other activities around New Zealand as it can take up to 3 weeks for international refunds to be processed.

We immediately processed your refund after you advised that you were not interested in booking an alternative trip. We do apologise if you didn't feel satisfied with our refund procedure.

We hope you had an amazing time in New Zealand though!

Posted 17-Feb-2020

Latest Questions about Kayaking - Milford Sound Coach, Cruise & Kayak (Queenstown)

Is this available during July?

Comments

Yes, this is available during July, however, this is a fly/cruise/kayak/fly option due to the limited daylight hours.

Comment by: Shelley- Everything Travel on 14th Jan 20 at 18:15

1 comment - Post a Comment

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.

Experiences