• New Zealand
  • Everything Australia
  • Autumn  /  9:15pm
  • Basket

Guided Walks - Full Day Routeburn Nature Walk Queenstown

Routeburn Track in Summer

Routeburn Track in Summer
  • Guided Walks - Full Day Routeburn Nature Walk image 1
  • Guided Walks - Full Day Routeburn Nature Walk image 2
  • Guided Walks - Full Day Routeburn Nature Walk image 3
  • Guided Walks - Full Day Routeburn Nature Walk image 4
  • Guided Walks - Full Day Routeburn Nature Walk image 5
  • Guided Walks - Full Day Routeburn Nature Walk image 6

Watch Video

Routeburn Track Day Walk from Queenstown

Important note: During this period of global travel restrictions, we will be doing our bit to help slow the spread, and will not be taking new bookings for activities and attractions. We will review this in line with developments released by the relevant authorities and update booking availability accordingly so that you can make travel plans for a later time. For any urgent matters, please contact us for the most efficient response. Thank you.

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Very hard to get a refund through this company, even when the tour itself cancelled the activity.

Product rating:

Best hike I've been on

Reviewed 06-Feb-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We offer our customers alternative trips and the option to use their refund credit towards other activities around New Zealand as it can take up to 3 weeks for international refunds to be processed.

We immediately processed your refund after you advised that you were not interested in booking an alternative trip. We do apologise if you didn't feel satisfied with our refund procedure.

We hope you had an amazing time in New Zealand though!

Posted 17-Feb-2020

Service rating:

Very professional, friendly guides, great atmosphere despite unpleasant weather.

Product rating:

Very professional tour, lovely guides and friendly atmosphere. The forest was absolutely beautiful. The weather was rather unpleasant but it was a good day overall!

Reviewed 29-Oct-2019

Service rating:

Very happy with the service. Quick & the staff lovely
No problem at all.
Definitely book with this service again if we go to NZ in the future.

Product rating:

This is the best tour we never been b4
The tour guide have huge knowledge about the rainforest.
Only 3 of us on the tour but we not feel bored.
My children love it
Will go again next time

Reviewed 17-Jul-2014

Service rating:

Good and efficient service

Product rating:

Our guide, Errol was knowledgeable and informative. He made the whole journey fun with quizzes on NZ native birds and plants.

Reviewed 26-May-2013

Latest Questions about Guided Walks - Full Day Routeburn Nature Walk (Queenstown)

Is food provided or do I bring my own?

0 comments - Post a Comment

Is this walk available after Christmas e.g. 27th/28th/29th Dec?

0 comments - Post a Comment

Hi are any of your walks available next week from Monday to Friday? Thanks

0 comments - Post a Comment

We are interested in doing the Matukituki Valley - Rob Roy Glacier hike. We are staying at a hotel in Queenstown. I just wanted to double check that you will be picking us up from our hotel in Queenstown to begin the hike, and that we wouldn't have to meet you elsewhere for this hike.

Thanks!

Comments

Hi Jessica, yes that is correct you will be collected from your Queenstown accommodation on the day and driven to the start of the Rob Roy Glacier hike and then dropped back to your accomodation at the end of the day.

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Belinda) on 1st Dec 12 at 14:45

1 comment - Post a Comment

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.

Experiences