Experiences

  • New Zealand
  • Everything Australia

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing Tongariro National Park

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing

from NZD$700.00

  • Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing image 1
  • Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing image 2
  • Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing image 3
  • Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing image 4
  • Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing image 5
  • Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing image 6
  • Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing image 7

Watch Video

Guided Walks - Tongariro Crossing

Prices & Options Currency Converter

Tongariro Crossing:

  • 1 adult NZD$700.00
  • 2 adults NZD$700.00
  • 3 adults NZD$900.00
  • 4 adults NZD$1100.00
  • 5 adults NZD$1300.00
  • 2 adults + 1 child NZD$800.00
  • 2 adults + 2 children NZD$900.00
  • 2 adults + 3 children NZD$1000.00
  • 2 adults + 4 children NZD$1100.00
  • 3 adults + 1 child NZD$1000.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   good

Good . The tour guide was incredible. Hope he is being paid well.

Product rating:   good

Reviewed 07-May-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Friendly staff and prompt service

Product rating:   good

Not much to see, except the rocks.
Reminder: I am still waiting for the refund of 2 adults fare.

Reviewed 28-Feb-2016

Service rating:   good

Ease of booking with good response time and clear instructions. Price / value also good.

Product rating:   good

Reviewed 21-Jun-2015

Service rating:   excellent

everything was very efficient & when I inquired about something staff were very helpful.

Product rating:   good

big day, started off freezing, then was hot. Tour leader very helpful & knowledgeable.
Some of the walks not good for older people or people with some handicap. Very long & steep. But it was a lovely day all up & a lovely part of our country.

Reviewed 04-Jan-2015

Service rating:   good

Good

Product rating:   poor

Not satisfy with the accommodation that was arranged when we have to overnight at the island due to cancellation of the ferry. I understand that this was due to weather condition but we have to pay rather large amount but the room's condition was not good.

Reviewed 22-Dec-2013

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Phaik. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you had to stay the night on Kangaroo Island due to poor weather causing the ferry to be cancelled and that you weren't satisfied with the standard and price of the accommodation that was provided. This must have been very frustrating for you. I have passed these comments on to the sales manager of Great Sights who operate this tour. Once I hear back from them I will pass their response on to you. Thanks again for letting us know.

Kind regards,
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 24-Dec-2013

96%
rating

96% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.