• New Zealand
  • Everything Australia

Phone: +64 3 442 5877

  • Spring  /  3:06pm
  • Basket

Hot Pools & Day Spa - Tekapo Springs Lake Tekapo

Hot Pools & Day Spa - Tekapo Springs

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Wonderful relaxing massage took a the stress away. Great we were able to have our appointment at the same time. Stunningocation.

Product rating:

Great location and massage

Reviewed 20-May-2021

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at Tekapo Springs. Please get in touch regarding any future holiday plans, we would be more than happy to assist you & offer you a repeat customer discount. All the best! :) Everything Travel Group

Posted 13-Oct-2021

Service rating:

Service was ok....but still haven’t received my $$ Back yet!!!!

Product rating:

Pools were fine if we could have gotten in there at all,due to bad weather & falling trees the place was evacuated & no one was to enter... still haven’t received a refund/reimbursement from EVERY THING NEW ZEALAND...I’d like my money back please

Reviewed 06-Apr-2021

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We have processed the refund the day after you have requested the refund. Due to bad weather, the hot pools were unfortunately closed. Hopefully, you can come and visit another time. All the best :) Everything Travel Group

Posted 29-Sep-2021

Service rating:

Great helpful and friendly. Had an amazing and fun time at Tekapo Hot pools!

Product rating:

Fun time will defiantly go back again.

Reviewed 11-Mar-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience. We hope you had a great time in New Zealand! All the best & stay safe!

Posted 29-Mar-2020

Service rating:

Everything worked like it was supposed to.

Product rating:

It was a no frills hot pools experience. Exactly what I expected and nothing else.

Reviewed 21-Apr-2019

Service rating:

Carolyn was an amazing masseuse. My partner and I had a wonderful hour long session

Product rating:

Fun and relaxing. Clean and comfortable.

Reviewed 18-Mar-2019

Service rating:

The service was efficient and reliable, and I was very impressed with the personal service we received in being informed that we could not partake in the snow tubing and in how quickly our refund for this part of the experience was processed.

Product rating:

We had a really lovely time at the hot pools, although it was a shame we couldn't also do the snow tubing because of lack of snow!

Reviewed 20-Jun-2015

Latest Questions about Hot Pools & Day Spa - Tekapo Springs (Lake Tekapo)

Do you have private hot pools?

0 comments - Post a Comment

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.

Experiences