Milford Sound 2025 overnight cruises & other popular tours filling up! Limited spaces. Contact us to plan your NZ itinerary.

Hot Pools & Day Spa - Tekapo Springs Lake Tekapo

Hot Pools & Day Spa - Tekapo Springs

All prices shown in NZD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Karma was outstanding in helping us achieve our goals and Kate was equally good in the execution. I would use this company again.

Product rating:

Lake Tekapo and the activities were a highlight and there is a great hiking trail.

Reviewed 01-Feb-2023

Service rating:

Wonderful relaxing massage took a the stress away. Great we were able to have our appointment at the same time. Stunningocation.

Product rating:

Great location and massage

Reviewed 20-May-2021

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at Tekapo Springs. Please get in touch regarding any future holiday plans, we would be more than happy to assist you & offer you a repeat customer discount. All the best! :) Everything Travel Group

Posted 13-Oct-2021

Service rating:

Service was ok....but still haven’t received my $$ Back yet!!!!

Product rating:

Pools were fine if we could have gotten in there at all,due to bad weather & falling trees the place was evacuated & no one was to enter... still haven’t received a refund/reimbursement from EVERY THING NEW ZEALAND...I’d like my money back please

Reviewed 06-Apr-2021

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We have processed the refund the day after you have requested the refund. Due to bad weather, the hot pools were unfortunately closed. Hopefully, you can come and visit another time. All the best :) Everything Travel Group

Posted 29-Sep-2021

Service rating:

Great helpful and friendly. Had an amazing and fun time at Tekapo Hot pools!

Product rating:

Fun time will defiantly go back again.

Reviewed 11-Mar-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience. We hope you had a great time in New Zealand! All the best & stay safe!

Posted 29-Mar-2020

Service rating:

Everything worked like it was supposed to.

Product rating:

It was a no frills hot pools experience. Exactly what I expected and nothing else.

Reviewed 21-Apr-2019

Service rating:

Carolyn was an amazing masseuse. My partner and I had a wonderful hour long session

Product rating:

Fun and relaxing. Clean and comfortable.

Reviewed 18-Mar-2019

Service rating:

The service was efficient and reliable, and I was very impressed with the personal service we received in being informed that we could not partake in the snow tubing and in how quickly our refund for this part of the experience was processed.

Product rating:

We had a really lovely time at the hot pools, although it was a shame we couldn't also do the snow tubing because of lack of snow!

Reviewed 20-Jun-2015

Latest Questions about Hot Pools & Day Spa - Tekapo Springs (Lake Tekapo)

afternoon

what are your operating hours in August

Comments

Hi!

Thank you so much for reaching out to us. 

Tekapo Springs Hot Pools & Day Spa is open from 11 am till 7 pm in August 

Comment by: Everything Travel Group on 3rd Jun 24 at 17:27

1 comment - Post a Comment

Do we get both hot pools + Day Spa for $37, right?
Not just Hot Pools?

Comments

Entry into the Tekapo Springs Hot Pools is $37 as of April 2024. Here you will have access to three different pools ranging from 36-38 degrees Celcius. Spa Packages at Tekapo Springs such as Sauna, Steam & Plunge, Relaxation Massages, and other Spa Treatments are available for an additional cost. 

Comment by: Everything New Zealand (Rhiannon) on 24th Jun 23 at 15:02

1 comment - Post a Comment

do you have a nail salon along with the beauty treatments

Comments

Spa Packages at the Tekapo Springs Hot Pools unfortunately don't include any nail treatments. We have several other options including Relaxation Massages, Facial Treatments and Steam, Sauna & Plunge. 

Comment by: Everything New Zealand (Rhiannon) on 24th Jun 23 at 15:07

1 comment - Post a Comment

Hello! May i check if each session for the hot pool is only for an hour? Thank you and have a great day!

Comments

General Entry tickets to the Tekapo Springs Hot pools are valid all day and you may stay in the pool more than one hour. Tekapo Springs opening hour are 11 am to 7pm . It is recommended to check the activity availability before booking .

Comment by: Everything New Zealand (Rhiannon) on 24th Jun 23 at 15:12

1 comment - Post a Comment

Do you have private hot pools?

Comments

The hot pools at Tekapo Springs are public pools. Unfortunatley, there are no private pool facilities available on site. There are Spa Packages available at Tekapo Springs such as Sauna, Steam & Plunge, Relaxation Massages, and other Spa Treatments  are bookable for an additional cost. 

Comment by: Everything Travel Group on 24th Jun 23 at 15:15

1 comment - Post a Comment

93%
rating

93% of new customers that used Everything New Zealand to provide advice and securely book their NZ activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.

Experiences